picture picture picture

SPA 8 Homeless Family Solutions System Staff Directory

Sharon Stewart – Director

Email: sstewart@harborinterfaith.org
Telephone: (310) 831-0589

Ms. Sharon Stewart oversees the day-to-day operation of the Emergency Family Shelter program.   Ms. Stewart has over 20 years of supervisory, management, and administrative experience.  She holds a Bachelors of Science Degree in Public Administration from California State University, Dominguez Hills.  Ms. Stewart has been with the agency since 2006.

Debra Fresquez, M.A. - Marriage/Family Therapist

Email: dfresquez@harborinterfaith.org
Telephone: 310-831-0589

Ms. Debra A. Fresquez serves as a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (LMFT) for the SPA 8 Homeless Family Solutions System.  Prior to Harbor Interfaith, Ms. Fresquez worked as a Mental Health Therapist for the past 20 years; providing individual, group and family therapy for adults, children/adolescents and families.  Ms. Fresquez holds a MBA from Pepperdine University and a Master’s Degree in Clinical Psychology from California State University, Dominguez Hills. License #MFC 46577

Maria Cervantes – Housing Retention Specialist

Email: mcervantes@harborinterfaith.org
Telephone: (310) 831-0589

Ms. Maria Cervantes serves as an Housing Retention Specialist for the SPA 8 Homeless Family Solutions System. Prior to Harbor Interfaith, Ms. Cervantes worked in a Real Estate Office as a Transaction Coordinator. Ms. Cervantes holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Criminal Justice from Westwood College.

Latrina Craig – Case Manager

Email: lcraig@harborinterfaith.org
Telephone: (310) 831-0589

 

 

 

 

Carmen Pineda – Case Manager

Email: cpineda@harborinterfaith.org
Telephone: (310) 831-0589

 

 

 

 

Isela Hernandez – Family Response Team

Email: ihernandez@harborinterfaith.org
Telephone: (310) 831-0589

Ms. Isela Hernandez is part of the Family Response Team for the SPA 8 Homeless Family Solutions System.  Prior to Harbor Interfaith, Ms. Hernandez worked in the financial industry for five years, providing data entry duties and customer service.  Ms. Hernandez is currently working on her Bachelor’s degree in Psychology.

Rosanna Anghileri – Data Entry Specialist

Email: ranghileri@harborinterfaith.org
Telephone: (310) 831-0589