Board of Directors

Harbor Interfaith Services Board of Directors
Andrea Burrill, Chair Controller, Ace Metric
Glenda S. Owens, Vice Chair Pharmacist
Sheri Taylor-Nikolakopulos, CFO Tayco Engineering
Tony Vickers, Secretary Management Consultant
Scott J. Donnelly, CPA, Immediate Past Chair Partner, PDM, LLP
Russ Barto Architect
Randy Bowers President, Malaga Bank
Richard Ellingson Technology
David Johnson President, ERP Consulting
Rev. Nicole Reilley Director of New Ministries
Robert Rothman, Ph.D. Retired, Technology
Yolanda Valle-Perry Retired Account Executive